Councillors

Overview » Councillors

Clerk: Mrs Belen (Bee) Lopez Bloor
1 St Chads Way, Norton in Hales, Shropshire TF9 4AW.
Phone 07432 332857
Email parishcouncil@audlempc.co.uk

Mr Steve Boyes (Chairman)
Woodside Farm, Bridgemere Lane, Hatherton CW5 7PL
Phone: 01270 812 192
Email steve.boyes@audlempc.co.uk

Councillor Name Telephone Number Email Address
Mr Paul Barrett 01270 811 148 paul.barrett@audlempc.co.uk
Mrs Lynette Hopkins (Vice Chair) 01270 811 529 lynette.hopkins@audlempc.co.uk
Mrs Lorna Matthews 01270 811 826 lorna.matthews@audlempc.co.uk
Mr George McLaren-Brown 01270 812 011 george.mclarenbrown@audlempc.co.uk
Mr Nigel Mottershead 01270 811 537 nigel.mottershead@audlempc.co.uk
Mrs Pat Salt 01270 812 758 patricia.salt@audlempc.co.uk
Mr Ralph Warburton 01270 812 125 ralph.warburton@audlempc.co.uk
Mrs Suzie Warren 01270 811 086 suzie.warren@audlempc.co.uk
© 2012 - 2020 Audlem Parish Council  |  sign in